Indiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jean Leising Republican Chair
Timothy Lanane Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Susan Glick Republican Vice Chair
Brian Buchanan Republican member
Blake Doriot Republican member
Chip Perfect Republican member
James Tomes Republican member
Justin Busch Republican member
Greg Taylor Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.