Indiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Ryan Mishler Republican Chair
Karen Tallian Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Eric Bassler Republican Vice Chair
Liz Brown Republican member
Philip Boots Republican member
Jean Breaux Democratic member
Ed Charbonneau Republican member
Michael Crider Republican member
Travis Holdman Republican member
David Niezgodski Democratic member
Jon Ford Republican member
Eddie Melton Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.