Commerce and Technology

Indiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Chip Perfect Republican Chair
J.D. Ford Democratic Ranking Minority Member
James Merritt Republican Vice Chair
Lonnie Randolph Democratic member
Erin Houchin Republican member
Eric Koch Republican member
Jean Leising Republican member
Mark Stoops Democratic member
Blake Doriot Republican member
Chris Garten Republican member
Andy Zay Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.