Committee on Joint Rules

Indiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Brian Bosma Republican Chair
Philip GiaQuinta Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Jerry Torr Republican Vice Chair
Ryan Dvorak Democratic member
Ben Smaltz Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.