Corrections and Criminal Law

Indiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Michael Young Republican Chair
Karen Tallian Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Susan Glick Republican Vice Chair
Mike Bohacek Republican member
Eric Koch Republican member
Justin Busch Republican member
Lonnie Randolph Democratic member
Jack Sandlin Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.