Courts and Criminal Code

Indiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Wendy McNamara Republican Chair
Ragen Hatcher Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Donna Schaibley Republican Vice Chair
Sharon Negele Republican member
Ryan Dvorak Democratic member
Cindy Kirchhofer Republican member
Matt Pierce Democratic member
Gregory Steuerwald Republican member
John Young Republican member
Cindy Ziemke Republican member
Steve Bartels Republican member
Lisa Beck Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.