Indiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Robert Behning Republican Chair
Vernon Smith Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Anthony Cook Republican Vice Chair
Woody Burton Republican member
Edward Clere Republican member
Edward DeLaney Democratic member
Dale DeVon Republican member
Jack Jordan Republican member
Sheila Klinker Democratic member
Jim Lucas Republican member
Jeffrey Thompson Republican member
Chuck Goodrich Republican member
Tonya Pfaff Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.