Education and Career Development

Indiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jeff Raatz Republican Chair
Eddie Melton Democratic Ranking Minority Member
John Crane Republican Vice Chair
Dennis Kruse Republican member
Jean Leising Republican member
Frank Mrvan Democratic member
Victoria Spartz Republican member
Mark Stoops Democratic member
Brian Buchanan Republican member
Linda Rogers Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.