Indiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Greg Walker Republican Chair
J.D. Ford Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Ronald Grooms Republican Vice Chair
Jean Breaux Democratic member
John Crane Republican member
Jon Ford Republican member
Erin Houchin Republican member
Mike Gaskill Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.