Employment, Labor and Pensions

Indiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Heath VanNatter Republican Chair
Lisa Beck Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Randy Lyness Republican Vice Chair
John Bartlett Democratic member
Martin Carbaugh Republican member
Daniel Leonard Republican member
Robert Morris Republican member
Charles Moseley Democratic member
Jerry Torr Republican member
David Abbott Republican member
Chuck Goodrich Republican member
Timothy Wesco Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.