Environmental Affairs

Indiana House Committee

Name Party Role
David Wolkins Republican Chair
Sue Errington Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Mike Aylesworth Republican Vice Chair
B Patrick Bauer Democratic member
Sean Eberhart Republican member
Doug Gutwein Republican member
Carey Hamilton Democratic member
Don Lehe Republican member
Doug Miller Republican member
Heath VanNatter Republican member
Beau Baird Republican member
Carolyn Jackson Democratic member
J.D. Prescott Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.