Indiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Liz Brown Republican Chair
Ed Charbonneau Republican Vice Chair
Jean Breaux Democratic member
Lonnie Randolph Democratic member
Greg Walker Republican member
Frank Mrvan Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.