Family, Children and Human Affairs

Indiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Vanessa Summers Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Thomas Saunders Republican Vice Chair
Cindy Ziemke Republican member
Anthony Cook Republican member
Dale DeVon Republican member
Melanie Wright Democratic member
Robert Behning Republican member
Pat Boy Democratic member
Carolyn Jackson Democratic member
Ryan Lauer Republican member
Shane Lindauer Republican member
John Young Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.