Financial Institutions

Indiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Woody Burton Republican Chair
Carey Hamilton Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Robert Heaton Republican Vice Chair
Jeff Ellington Republican member
Dave Heine Republican member
Donna Schaibley Republican member
Robin Shackleford Democratic member
Mike Speedy Republican member
Chris Chyung Democratic member
Sean Eberhart Republican member
Dan Forestal Democratic member
Matt Lehman Republican member
Heath VanNatter Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.