Health and Provider Services

Indiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Ed Charbonneau Republican Chair
Jean Breaux Democratic Ranking Minority Member
John Ruckelshaus Republican Vice Chair
Ryan Mishler Republican member
Vaneta Becker Republican member
Liz Brown Republican member
Michael Crider Republican member
Ronald Grooms Republican member
Jean Leising Republican member
Frank Mrvan Democratic member
Justin Busch Republican member
Eddie Melton Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.