Homeland Security and Transportation

Indiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Michael Crider Republican Chair
Frank Mrvan Democratic Ranking Minority Member
James Tomes Republican Vice Chair
Blake Doriot Republican member
Eddie Melton Democratic member
James Merritt Republican member
Rick Niemeyer Republican member
Philip Boots Republican member
Chris Garten Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.