Indiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Martin Carbaugh Republican Chair
Terri Jo Austin Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Bruce Borders Republican Vice Chair
Robert Heaton Republican member
Cindy Kirchhofer Republican member
Matt Lehman Republican member
Peggy Mayfield Republican member
Gregory Porter Democratic member
Donna Schaibley Republican member
B Patrick Bauer Democratic member
Chris Campbell Democratic member
Chris Judy Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.