Interstate and International Cooperation

Indiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Ronald Bacon Republican Chair
Mara Candelaria Reardon Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Chris May Republican Vice Chair
Thomas Saunders Republican member
Curt Nisly Republican member
John Young Republican member
John Bartlett Democratic member
Pat Boy Democratic member
Ragen Hatcher Democratic member
Michael Karickhoff Republican member
Don Lehe Republican member
Matt Lehman Republican member
Christy Stutzman Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.