Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.


Indiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Jerry Torr Republican Chair
B Patrick Bauer Democratic Ranking Minority Member
John Young Republican Vice Chair
Gregory Steuerwald Republican member
Wendy McNamara Republican member
Woody Burton Republican member
Edward DeLaney Democratic member
Ryan Dvorak Democratic member
Karen Engleman Republican member
Ryan Hatfield Democratic member
Daniel Leonard Republican member
Chris May Republican member
Anthony Cook Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.