Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Legislative Council

Indiana General Assembly

Name Party Role
Brian Bosma Republican Chair
Rodric Bray Republican Vice Chair
Jean Breaux Democratic member
Timothy Brown Republican member
Mara Candelaria Reardon Democratic member
Philip GiaQuinta Democratic member
Susan Glick Republican member
Todd Huston Republican member
Timothy Lanane Democratic member
Matt Lehman Republican member
James Merritt Republican member
Mark Messmer Republican member
Cherrish Pryor Democratic member
Gregory Steuerwald Republican member
Karen Tallian Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.