Local Government

Indiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Dennis Zent Republican Chair
Chris Chyung Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Chris May Republican Vice Chair
Bruce Borders Republican member
Cherrish Pryor Democratic member
Mike Aylesworth Republican member
Jeff Ellington Republican member
Karen Engleman Republican member
Randy Lyness Republican member
Justin Moed Democratic member
Thomas Saunders Republican member
Vernon Smith Democratic member
Matt Hostettler Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.