Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Natural Resources

Indiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Susan Glick Republican Chair
Timothy Lanane Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Jean Leising Republican Vice Chair
Brian Buchanan Republican member
Blake Doriot Republican member
Chip Perfect Republican member
James Tomes Republican member
Justin Busch Republican member
Greg Taylor Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.