Public Policy

Indiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Ron Alting Republican Chair
Lonnie Randolph Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Vaneta Becker Republican Vice Chair
Jon Ford Republican member
Ronald Grooms Republican member
James Merritt Republican member
Mark Messmer Republican member
Greg Taylor Democratic member
Philip Boots Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.