Roads and Transportation

Indiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Holli Sullivan Republican Chair
Dan Forestal Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Mike Speedy Republican Vice Chair
Edmond Soliday Republican member
Mara Candelaria Reardon Democratic member
Randall Frye Republican member
Shane Lindauer Republican member
Robert Morris Republican member
Thomas Saunders Republican member
Ben Smaltz Republican member
Chris Chyung Democratic member
Jim Pressel Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.