Rules and Legislative Procedure

Indiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Rodric Bray Republican Chair
Timothy Lanane Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Mark Messmer Republican Vice Chair
Travis Holdman Republican member
Jean Breaux Democratic member
Ed Charbonneau Republican member
Michael Crider Republican member
Dennis Kruse Republican member
James Merritt Republican member
Karen Tallian Democratic member
David Niezgodski Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.