Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Rules and Legislative Procedures

Indiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Daniel Leonard Republican Chair
Ryan Dvorak Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Jerry Torr Republican Vice Chair
Gregory Steuerwald Republican member
Terri Jo Austin Democratic member
Robert Cherry Republican member
Todd Huston Republican member
Matt Pierce Democratic member
Ben Smaltz Republican member
Holli Sullivan Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.