Select Committee on Government Reduction

Indiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Doug Gutwein Republican Chair
Carolyn Jackson Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Jim Lucas Republican Vice Chair
Karen Engleman Republican member
Earl Harris Democratic member
Michael Karickhoff Republican member
Curt Nisly Republican member
David Wolkins Republican member
Robert Cherry Republican member
Matt Hostettler Republican member
Jack Jordan Republican member
Vernon Smith Democratic member
Vanessa Summers Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.