Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Tax and Fiscal Policy

Indiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Travis Holdman Republican Chair
Greg Taylor Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Erin Houchin Republican Vice Chair
Greg Walker Republican member
Mark Stoops Democratic member
James Buck Republican member
Ed Charbonneau Republican member
Ryan Mishler Republican member
Chip Perfect Republican member
Jeff Raatz Republican member
Brian Buchanan Republican member
J.D. Ford Democratic member
Mark Messmer Republican member
David Niezgodski Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.