Veterans Affairs and Public Safety

Indiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Randall Frye Republican Chair
Karlee Macer Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Chris Judy Republican Vice Chair
Steve Bartels Republican member
Bruce Borders Republican member
Doug Gutwein Republican member
Sheila Klinker Democratic member
Charles Moseley Democratic member
Dennis Zent Republican member
Chris Chyung Democratic member
Chuck Goodrich Republican member
Ryan Lauer Republican member
Chris May Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.