Open States

Assessment and Taxation (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Marci Francisco Member 2 Democratic
Dan Kerschen Vice-Chairman 26 Republican
Julia Lynn Member 9 Republican
Dan Goddard Member 15 Republican
Caryn Tyson Chairman 12 Republican
Tom Holland Ranking Member 3 Democratic
Molly Baumgardner Member 37 Republican
Larry Alley Member 32 Republican
Mike Petersen Member 28 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.