Open States

Transportation (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Pat Pettey Ranking Member 6 Democratic
Randall Hardy Member 24 Republican
John Skubal Member 11 Republican
Dan Goddard Vice-Chairman 15 Republican
Tom Hawk Member 22 Democratic
Mike Petersen Chairman 28 Republican
Caryn Tyson Member 12 Republican
Vicki Schmidt Member 20 Republican
Ty Masterson Member 16 Republican
Steve Fitzgerald Member 5 Republican
Richard Hilderbrand Member 13 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.