Open States

Legislative Budget (House) (House)


Name Role District Party
Troy Waymaster Chairman 109 Republican
Jim Ward Ranking Member 86 Democratic
Don Hineman Member 118 Republican
Scott Schwab Member 49 Republican
Ron Ryckman Member 78 Republican
Stan Frownfelter Member 37 Democratic
Kathy Wolfe Moore Member 36 Democratic
Richard Proehl Vice-Chairman 7 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.