Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Appropriations & Revenue

Kentucky Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Christian McDaniel Republican chair
Stan Humphries Republican vice chair
Ralph Alvarado Republican member
Danny Carroll Republican member
Rick Girdler Republican member
David P. Givens Republican member
Morgan McGarvey Democratic member
Gerald A. Neal Democratic member
Dennis Parrett Democratic member
Wil Schroder Republican member
Brandon Smith Republican member
Robin L. Webb Democratic member
Stephen West Republican member
Max Wise Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.