Elections, Const Amendments & Intergovernmental Affairs

Kentucky House Committee

Name Party Role
Kenny Imes chair
Lynn Bechler Republican member
Kevin D. Bratcher Republican member
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic member
Joseph M. Fischer Republican member
Derrick Graham Democratic member
Mark Hart Republican member
Mary Lou Marzian Democratic member
Reginald Meeks Democratic member
Tim Moore Republican member
Jason Nemes Republican member
Jason Petrie Republican member
Attica Scott Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.