Licensing, Occupations, & Admin Regs

Kentucky House Committee

Name Party Role
Adam Koenig Republican chair
Chad McCoy Republican vice chair
Tom Burch Democratic member
Al Gentry Democratic member
Dennis Keene Democratic member
Jerry T. Miller Republican member
Kimberly Poore Moser Republican member
David Osborne Republican member
Ruth Ann Palumbo Democratic member
Phillip Pratt Republican member
Sal Santoro Republican member
Diane St. Onge Republican member
Walker Thomas Republican member
Susan Westrom Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.