Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Local Government

Kentucky House Committee

Name Party Role
Rob Rothenburger Republican chair
Danny Bentley Republican member
George Brown Jr Democratic member
Kelly Flood Democratic member
Kenny Imes member
Kim King Republican member
Adam Koenig Republican member
Stan Lee Republican member
Michael Meredith Republican member
Jerry T. Miller Republican member
Robby Mills Republican member
Attica Scott Democratic member
John Sims Jr Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.