Natural Resources & Energy

Kentucky House Committee

Name Party Role
Jim Gooch Jr. Republican chair
Chris Fugate Republican vice chair
John Blanton Republican member
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic member
Matt Castlen Republican member
Jeffery Donohue Democratic member
Myron Dossett Republican member
Jim DuPlessis Republican member
Daniel Elliott Republican member
Kelly Flood Democratic member
Angie Hatton Democratic member
Dennis Keene Democratic member
Reginald Meeks Democratic member
Suzanne Miles Republican member
Robby Mills Republican member
Jim Stewart III Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.