Public Pension Oversight Board

Kentucky General Assembly

Name Party Role
Jerry T. Miller Republican co-chair
Jimmy Higdon Republican member
Christian McDaniel Republican member
Gerald A. Neal Democratic member
Dennis Parrett Democratic member
Wil Schroder Republican member
Russell Webber Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.