State & Local Government

Kentucky Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Stan Humphries Republican vice chair
Ralph Alvarado Republican member
Denise Harper Angel Democratic member
Christian McDaniel Republican member
Morgan McGarvey Democratic member
Albert Robinson Republican member
Wil Schroder Republican member
Dan "Malano" Seum Republican member
Damon Thayer Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.