Kentucky Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Ernie Harris Republican chair
Brandon Smith Republican vice chair
Jared Carpenter Republican member
C.B. Embry Jr. Republican member
Jimmy Higdon Republican member
Paul Hornback Republican member
Gerald A. Neal Democratic member
Albert Robinson Republican member
Johnny Ray Turner Democratic member
Mike Wilson Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.