Agriculture, Forestry, Aquaculture, and Rural Development

Louisiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Francis Thompson Chairman
James R. "Jim" Fannin Republican Vice-Chairman
Barrow Peacock Republican member
Neil Riser Republican member
R.L. "Bret" Allain, II member
Gerald Long Republican member
John R. Smith member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.