Environmental Quality

Louisiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Mike Walsworth Chairman
Conrad Appel Republican Vice-Chairman
Eddie Lambert member
Edward j Price member
Sharon Hewitt Republican member
Dale M. Erdey Republican member
Dan "Blade" Morrish member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.