Louisiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Gregory Tarver Chairman
Ronnie Johns Republican Vice-Chairman
Daniel "Danny" Martiny member
Eric LaFleur Democratic member
Gerald Long Republican member
John A. Alario, Jr. Republican member
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.