Louisiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Eric LaFleur Democratic Chairman
R.L. "Bret" Allain, II Vice-Chairman
Mike Walsworth member
Ronnie Johns Republican member
Gregory Tarver member
Mack "Bodi" White member
Jack Donahue Republican member
Sharon Hewitt Republican member
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican member
James R. "Jim" Fannin Republican member
Conrad Appel Republican member
Francis Thompson member
Wesley Bishop member
Dan "Blade" Morrish member
Regina Barrow member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.