Health & Welfare

Louisiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Fred H. Mills, Jr. Republican Chairman
Regina Barrow Vice-Chairman
Edward j Price member
Dan Claitor Republican member
Jay Luneau member
Yvonne Colomb Democratic member
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic member
Dale M. Erdey Republican member
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.