Louisiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
John R. Smith Chairman
Ryan Gatti Republican Vice-Chairman
Dan "Blade" Morrish member
Ronnie Johns Republican member
Gary Smith member
Eric LaFleur Democratic member
Rick Ward, III Republican member
Eddie Lambert member
Gerald Long Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.