Judiciary C

Louisiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Dan Claitor Republican Chairman
Jonathan "J.P." Perry Vice-Chairman
Yvonne Colomb Democratic member
Mack "Bodi" White member
Fred H. Mills, Jr. Republican member
Regina Barrow member
Troy Carter Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.