Litigation Subcommittee of Joint Budget

Louisiana House Committee

Name Party Role
Franklin J. Foil Republican member
Terry Landry member
Rick Edmonds Republican member
Franklin J. Foil Republican member
Bob Hensgens Republican member
Christopher J. Leopold Republican member
Stephen F. Carter Republican member
Kenny R. Cox Democratic member
Walt III Leger member
Chad Brown Democratic member
Robert E. Billiot Democratic member
James "Jim" Morris member
Cameron Henry Republican member
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic member
Barbara M. Norton Democratic member
Eric LaFleur Democratic member
R. L. Bret Allain member
Randal L. Gaines Democratic member
James K. Armes member
Taylor F. Barras Republican member
Raymond J. Crews Republican member
Jerry Gisclair Democratic member
Taylor F. Barras Republican member
Wesley T. Bishop Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.