Local & Municipal Affairs

Louisiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Chairman
Jack Donahue Republican Vice-Chairman
Daniel "Danny" Martiny member
Jonathan "J.P." Perry member
Fred H. Mills, Jr. Republican member
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic member
John R. Smith member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.