Natural Resources

Louisiana Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Chairman
Eddie Lambert Vice-Chairman
Ryan Gatti Republican member
Gregory Tarver member
Rick Ward, III Republican member
R.L. "Bret" Allain, II member
Jay Luneau member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.